Hidenori Inoue

Hidenori Inoue, Bassbariton, stammt aus Himeji, Japan. Hidenori wird sein Debüt in Hongkong geben und die Rolle des Escamillio in spielen Carmenund mit der North Carolina Opera als Sarastro in Die Zauberflöte. Die Saison 2019–2020 umfasst Bonze in Madama Butterfly, Commendatore in Don Giovanni, Makoto Kobayashi in Jack Perlas An American Dream und Sarastro in Die Zauberflöte mit landesweiten Opernhäusern in den USA, darunter sein Debüt an der Virginia Opera, der Pensacola Opera, der Opera Omaha, Anchorage Opera und Rückkehr mit Tulsa Opera und Opera Maine.

In den Jahren 2018-19 spielte er die Rollen von Leporello und Commendatore in Don Giovanni mit Opera Steamboat und dem Bonze in Madama Schmetterling mit Virginia Opera und Opera Omaha. Er wiederholte die Rolle von Makoto Kobayashi in Ein amerikanischer Traum an der Anchorage Opera, kehrte als Commendatore in die Tulsa Opera zurück Don Giovanni, auch ein Rollendebüt als Sarastro in Die Zauberflöte mit Opera Maine. Er war der Bass-Solist bei Beethoven Neunte Sinfonie mit dem Spartansburg Symphony und spielt es 2022 mit dem York Symphony. Im Jahr 2020 sang Hidenori einen weiteren Commendatore mit der Pensacola Opera und kehrte für den Bonze in die Tulsa Opera zurück Madama Schmetterling. Im Jahr 2021 bietet er einen weiteren Sarastro in Die Zauberflöte mit der North Carolina Opera und gibt eine Rolle und ein Firmendebüt mit MTM Hong Kong als Escamillo in Carmen Sein Engagement für die Mill City Summer Opera als Sparafucile in Rigoletto wurde leider wegen Covid-19 abgesagt.

In den Jahren 2017-18 sang Hidenori die Rolle des Timur in Turandot und deckte die Rolle der Méphistophéles in Faust mit Tulsa Opera, gefolgt von der Rolle von Makoto Kobayashi in der Ostküstenpremiere von Jack Perla Ein amerikanischer Traum und der Baron in La Traviata mit Opera Maine. Er wurde auch als Pater Guardiano und der Marquis in Verdi gehört La forza del destino mit der New Amsterdam Opera und Don Magnifico in La Cenerentola mit der ARE Opera in New York City. Weitere Credits sind die Titelrolle von Don Pasquale mit der Manhattan School of Music, Pistola in Falstaff mit dem Italiener La Musica Lirica, Benoit und Alcindoro in Puccini Böhme mit dem International Vocal Arts Institute und Barbemuche in Leoncavallo Böhme.

Im Jahr 2016 spielte Inoue Monstre Cathos in Jacques Iberts Persée et Andromèdemit der Manhattan School of Music. Gelobt als “der rauchige Bass”Von der New York Times wurde diese Aufführung in der New York Times als eine der Top 10 Vocal Performances des Jahres 2016 aufgeführt.

Hidenori hat einen Bachelor of Law der Doshisha University in Kyoto, Japan und einen Master of Music der Manhattan School of Music.

 

EN FR DE IT ES

Hidenori Inoue

Hidenori Inoue, bass-baritone, hails from Himeji, Japan. Hidenori will make his Hong Kong debut singing the role of Escamillio in Carmen, and with North Carolina Opera as Sarastro in Die Zauberflöte. The 2019–2020 season include Bonze in Madama Butterfly, Commendatore in Don Giovanni, Makoto Kobayashi in Jack Perla’s An American Dream, and Sarastro in Die Zauberflöte with nation wide opera houses in US including his debut with Virginia Opera, Pensacola Opera, Opera Omaha, Anchorage Opera and returning performance with Tulsa Opera and Opera Maine.

In 2018-19 he performed the roles of Leporello and Commendatore in Don Giovanni with Opera Steamboat, and the Bonze in Madama Butterfly with Virginia Opera and Opera Omaha. He reprised the role of Makoto Kobayashi in An American Dream at Anchorage Opera, returned to Tulsa Opera as the Commendatore in Don Giovanni, also making a role debut as Sarastro in The Magic Flute with Opera Maine. He was the bass soloist in Beethoven’s Ninth Symphony with the Spartansburg Symphony and performs it in 2022 with the York Symphony. In 2020 Hidenori sang another Commendatore with Pensacola Opera, and returned to Tulsa Opera for the Bonze in Madama Butterfly. In 2021 he offers another Sarastro in The Magic Flute with North Carolina Opera and makes a role and company debut with MTM Hong Kong as Escamillo in Carmen. His engagement with Mill City Summer Opera as Sparafucile in Rigoletto was unfortunately canceled due to Covid-19.

In 2017-18 Hidenori sang the role of Timur in Turandot and covered the role of Méphistophéles in Faust with Tulsa Opera, followed by the role of Makoto Kobayashi in the east coast premiere of Jack Perla’s An American Dream and the Baron in La Traviata with Opera Maine. He was also heard as Padre Guardiano and the Marquis in Verdi’s La forza del destino with New Amsterdam Opera, and Don Magnifico in La Cenerentola with New York City’s ARE Opera. Other credits include the title role of Don Pasquale with the Manhattan School of Music, Pistola in Falstaff with the Italian La Musica Lirica, Benoit and Alcindoro in Puccini’s La Bohème with International Vocal Arts Institute, and Barbemuche in Leoncavallo’s La Bohème.

In 2016, Inoue performed Monstre Cathos in Jacques Ibert’s Persée et Andromèdewith the Manhattan School of Music. Hailed as “the smoky-voiced bass” by the New York Times, this performance was listed in The New York Times as one of the Top 10 Vocal Performances of 2016.

Hidenori holds a Bachelor of Law degree from Doshisha University in Kyoto, Japan and a Master of Music degree from the Manhattan School of Music.

 

EN FR DE IT ES